Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandi Bjorklund

Special Education Teacher

Email: brandib@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8013

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Akamai (Tammy) Cornillez

Special Education Teacher

Email: akamaic@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8328

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Eull

Special Education Teacher

Email: annae@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8325

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mindy Kragness

Special Education Teacher

Email: melindak@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8354

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Loken

Special Education Teacher

Email: robinlo@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8316

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Maas

Special Education Teacher

Email: lisam@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8169

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Maynard

Special Education Teacher

Email: kellyma@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8326

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tom Middagh

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasmi@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8320

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Moll

Special Education Building Supervisor

Email: barbaramo@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Nestrud

Special Education Teacher

Email: hollyn@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8012

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Noetzelman

Special Education Teacher

Email: katelynn@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8175

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Reinschmidt

Special Education Teacher

Email: amandar@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8018

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Swierkowski

Special Education Teacher

Email: cynthiasw@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8169

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chantel Vistad

Special Education Teacher

Email: chantelv@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8328

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Warner

Special Education Teacher

Email: michaelwa@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8335

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Wildt

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissawi@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8316

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Wurst

Special Education Teacher

Email: paulaw@mystma.org

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 8311