Future PTO Meetings 2021-2022 School Year

    **Meetings are held in the STME Media Center

    February 7th

    March 14th

    April 11th

    May 9th

    Hope to see you there!


    Check out our Facebook page - St. Michael Elementary PTO


    President - Heather Holasek
    Vice President - Vacant
    Secretary - Cat Eveland
    Treasurer - Dawn Eckstrom
    Yearbook - Kelly K.
    Marketing Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator - Jamie Zachman