Heidi Bast

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Bast

Language Arts Teacher

Email: heidib@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 983442

Teacher Website

 Kelly Bovee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Bovee

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kellyb@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98383

Teacher Website

 Jodee Butkowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jodee Butkowski

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jodeeb@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 983432

Teacher Website

 Samantha Frank

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Samantha Frank

Language Arts Teacher

Email: samanthafr@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98376

 

 Curt Hahn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Curt Hahn

Language Arts Teacher

Email: curth@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98342

Teacher Website

 Jeremy Hoffman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Hoffman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeremyh@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98382

 

 Taylor Kainz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Taylor Kainz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tayork@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98384

 Jessica Miller-Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Miller-Johnson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jessicam@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98387

Teacher Website

 Tiffany Peterson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Peterson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tiffanyp@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98346

Teacher Website

 Kaitlin Sebens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaitlin Sebens

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kaitlins@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98100

Teacher Website

 Megan Siemieniak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Siemieniak

Language Arts Teacher

Email: megans@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98347

 

 Amy Vander Heiden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Vander Heiden

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amyvan@stma.k12.mn.us  

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98386

Teacher Website