Kimberly Andres

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Andres

Special Education Teacher

Email: kimberlya@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98014

Teacher Website

 Akamai (Tammy) Cornillez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Akamai (Tammy) Cornillez

Special Education Teacher

Email: akamaic@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98328

Teacher Website

 Karly Holland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karly Holland

Special Education Teacher

Email: karlyh@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98322

Teacher Website

 Mindy Kragness

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mindy Kragness

Special Education Teacher

Email: melindak@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98354

Teacher Website

 Lisa Maas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Maas

Special Education Teacher

Email: lisam@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98169

Teacher Website

 Katie Mitchell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Mitchell

Special Education Teacher

Email: katiem@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98314

Teacher Website

 Gracious Msuya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gracious Msuya

Special Education Teacher

Email: graciousm@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98335

Teacher Website

 Katie Noetzelman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Noetzelman

Special Education Teacher

Email: katelynn@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98175

 

 Melissa Wildt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Wildt

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissawi@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98326

 

 Paula Wurst

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Wurst

Special Education Teacher

Email: paulaw@stma.k12.mn.us

Phone: (763) 497-2192 EXT: 98311

Teacher Website